أشياء للقيام بها في اسطنبول

قم بزيارة شبه الجزيرة التاريخية

آيا صوفيا ، المسجد الأزرق ، البازار الكبير ، صهريج البازيليك ، قصر توبكابي ، وبازار التوابل هي أماكن رائعة حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى تاريخ المدينة القديمة. تقع في شبه الجزيرة التاريخية محاطة بأسوار بنيت خلال الفترتين البيزنطية والعثمانية. أثناء القدوم إلى شبه الجزيرة التاريخية حيث يمكنك زيارة معظم الأماكن التاريخية في اسطنبول ، يجب عليك استكشاف أسوار القرن الذهبي والأسوار الأرضية وجدران مرمرة وأيضًا المشي على جدران أسوار المدينة القديمة لاستنشاق الجو الغامض للعصور القديمة .

زيارة القلعات

لا تغادر اسطنبول دون مشاهدة المنظر الرائع المطل على البحر الأسود في قلعة الأناضول. تم بناء قلعة الأناضول في فترة يلدريم بيازيد وهي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن هدوءًا في اسطنبول. في قلعة الأناضول ، يمكنك مشاهدة قوارب الصيد وتناول شطيرة السمك المشوي التقليدية ولديك تجربة فريدة في المطاعم التي تروق لكل الأذواق.

تُعرف قلعة روميليان ، التي تم بناؤها للسيطرة على مضيق البوسفور ، أيضًا باسم القلعة القديمة. يقع مباشرة عبر قلعة الأناضول بأبراجها الثلاثة الكبيرة وجدرانها الضخمة. يمكنك أن ترى السلسلة الكبيرة المستخدمة في فتح اسطنبول في المكان التاريخي والمدافع والسلسلة الذهبية.

جرب الشاي التركي الطازج

لا تنس أن تشرب الشاي التركي من أكواب الشاي الرفيعة في اسطنبول. يبدأ إنتاج الشاي التركي بسكب بعض الماء المغلي في الجزء السفلي من إبريق الشاي على أوراق الشاي في الجزء العلوي. يتم تخميره لفترة لإيجاد نكهة الشاي ومخفف بالماء الساخن. تم تطوير ثقافة الشاي بشكل جيد في تركيا. يعتبر الشاي من المشروبات التي لا غنى عنها للشعب التركي. في معظم المطاعم التي تزورها ، يجب أن تشرب الشاي التركي المقدم كهدية عند انتهاء وجبتك.

اعبر أوروبا وآسيا مع العبّارة

في تركيا ، البلد الوحيد الذي يربط بين قارتين في العالم ، يمكنك الآن استخدام عبّارة البوسفور في اليوم. عندما تعتاد طيور النورس على إطعام الركاب ، يمكنك أيضًا رمي قطعة من الخبز المقرمش الذي اشتريته قبل ركوب العبارة. يجب ألا تنسى الاستمتاع بإطلالة اسطنبول الآسيوية والأوروبية والاستمتاع برائحة البحر.

قم بزيارة بازارات اسطنبول المغلقة الفريدة

يقدم بازار البهارات لزواره مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ويُعرف بأنه أحد أكبر الأسواق الداخلية في العالم. يجب ألا تنسى زيارة بازار التوابل والبازار الكبير. ستختبر التاريخ جنبًا إلى جنب مع التسوق في الأسواق المغلقة ، مما سيجعلك تشعر بنسيجها التاريخي بمجرد دخولك. سوف تشجع ثقافة الحرفيين التركية التسوق الخاص بك وستجد أكثر مما تبحث عنه في هذه الأسواق.

اكتشف النكهات التركية

تم إثراء المطبخ التركي من خلال الاتصالات والتجارب الثقافية مع مختلف الدول لعدة قرون. يجب أن تثق في مذاق الأتراك ، الأمة التي تتميز بثقافتها الغذائية عالية التطور. يجب أيضًا أن تكون من ذوي الخبرة دونر ، كباب ، حلوى تركية ، بقلاوة ، قهوة تركية ، بيجل الشوارع ، بالإضافة إلى المطاعم التي تقدم الأطباق المحلية إذا كان لديك الوقت.

قم بجولة في البوسفور

البوسفور ، الذي يجعل اسطنبول فريدة من نوعها ويربط بين البحر الأسود وبحر مرمرة ، ينتمي إلى الجانب الأوروبي والجانب الأناضولي. في مثل هذا الموقع الخاص ، يتم الاستمتاع بأفضل مذاق المدينة في جولة البوسفور. عندما تفتح على المياه الزرقاء لمضيق البوسفور مع اليخوت والقوارب الخاصة ، يمكنك رؤية مسجد أورتاكوي وقلعة روميليان والأناضول وجناح كوكوكسو وقصر بيلربي وبرج العذراء وقصر دولما باهتشة والقصور الرائعة. أنت أيضًا محظوظ إذا حضرت الجولة في المساء ؛ ستشهد إطلالة رائعة على مضيق البوسفور فوق بحر مرمرة.

شاهد غروب الشمس

اسطنبول من المدن التي يمكنك مشاهدة غروب الشمس فيها بأجمل طريقة مع تلالها وشواطئها. مشاهدة غروب الشمس من تلة تشاملجا البعيدة عن الضوضاء ، قلعة رومليان والأناضول ، Otagtepe ، التي حاصرت جسر شهداء 15 يوليو ، وفوق المياه الساكنة في القرن الذهبي هي أخرى. إذا أتيت إلى اسطنبول ، وهي إحدى المدن الساحلية الأكثر شهرة في تركيا ، فلا تنس مشاهدة غروب الشمس الرائع ويمكنك رؤية ساحل البوسفور بأكمله.

تحقق الدخول
14
Jun
تحقق مغادرة الفندق
14
Jun
شخص
طفل
1

THINGS TO DO IN ISTANBUL

VISIT THE HISTORICAL PENINSULA

Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar, Basilica Cistern, Topkapı Palace, and Spice Bazaar are fascinating places where you can reach the history of the ancient city. It is located on the Historic Peninsula surrounded by walls built during the Byzantine and Ottoman periods. While coming to the Historic Peninsula where you can visit most of the historical places in Istanbul, you should explore the Golden Horn walls, land walls, Marmara walls and also walk on the walls of old city walls to breathe the mystical atmosphere of the old times.

VISIT FORTRESSES

Don't leave Istanbul without seeing the magnificent view overlooking the Black Sea in Anatolian Fortress. Anatolian Fortress was built in the period of Yıldırım Beyazıt and it is one of the most peaceful places in Istanbul. In Anatolian Fortress, you can watch fishing boats, eat traditional grilled fish sandwich and you have a unique experience in restaurants that appeal to every palate.

The Rumelian Fortress, built for the control of the Bosphorus, is also known as the Old-Fortress. It is located right across the Anatolian Fortress with its three big towers and massive walls. You can see the big chain used in the conquest of Istanbul in the historical place, the cannons and the Golden Chain.

TRY TURKISH FRESH TEA

Don't forget to drink Turkish tea from slim tea glasses in Istanbul. The production of Turkish tea starts with pouring some of the boiled water in the lower part of the teapot onto the tea leaves in the upper compartment. It is brewed for a while to find the flavor of the tea and diluted with hot water. Tea culture is well developed in Turkey. Tea is among the indispensable drinks for the Turkish people. In most restaurants you visit, you should drink Turkish tea served as a gift when your meal is over.

CROSS EUROPE AND ASIA WITH FERRY

In Turkey, the only country that connects two continents in the world, you can now use the Bosphorus ferry the day. When seagulls are accustomed to feeding by the passengers, you can also throw a piece of crunchy bagels you bought before boarding the ferry. You should not forget to enjoy the view of both the Asian and the European continent of Istanbul and soak up the fragrance of the sea.

VISIT THE UNIQUE CLOSED BAZAARS OF ISTANBUL

Spice Bazaar offers its visitors a wide range of products and is known as one of the largest indoor markets in the world. You should not forget to visit the Spice Bazaar and the Grand Bazaar. You will experience history alongside shopping in closed markets, which will make you feel its historical texture as soon as you enter. Turkish artisan culture will cheer your shopping and you will find more than what you are looking for in these markets.

DISCOVER TURKISH FLAVORS

Turkish cuisine has been enriched with cultural contacts and experiences with various nations for centuries. You should trust the taste of Turks, a nation whose food culture is highly developed. Doner, kebab, Turkish delight, baklava, Turkish coffee, street bagel, as well as restaurants that offer local delicacies if you have time, should also be experienced.

TAKE THE BOSPHORUS TOUR

The Bosphorus, which makes Istanbul unique and connects the Black Sea and the Marmara Sea, belongs to the European side and the Anatolian side. In such a special location, the taste of the city is best enjoyed on the Bosphorus tour. When you open to the blue waters of the Bosphorus with private yachts and boats, you can see Ortakoy Mosque, Rumelian and Anatolian Fortress, Kucuksu Pavilion, Beylerbeyi Palace, Maiden' Tower, Dolmabahce Palace and magnificent mansions. You are also lucky if you attended the tour in the evening; You will witness the fascinating view of the Bosphorus over the Marmara Sea.

WATCH THE SUNSET

Istanbul is one of the cities where you can watch the sunset in the most beautiful way with its hills and beaches. Watching the sunset from the Camlıca Hill which is away from the noise, Rumelian and Anatolian Fortress, Otagtepe, which has trapped the July 15 Martyrs Bridge, and over the still waters of the Golden Horn is another. If you come to Istanbul, one of Turkey's most popular seaside town have, you should not forget to watch the spectacular sunset and you can see the entire coast of the Bosphorus.

EŞSİZ BİR DENEYİM İÇİN
YERİNİZİ AYIRTIN

CHECK IN
11
Aug
CHECK OUT
11
Aug
PERSON
CHILD