حول شبه الجزيرة التاريخية

سيركيجي واسطنبول من الماضي إلى الحاضر

تم إدراج شبه الجزيرة التاريخية في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي في عام 1985. هذه المنطقة ، المعروفة باسم شبه الجزيرة التاريخية أو سوريسي لأنها محاطة بأسوار بيزنطية ، هي واحدة من أولى محطات توقف السياح المحليين والأجانب القادمين إلى اسطنبول. عدد لا يحصى من القصور والمساجد والكنائس والنوافير والمسلات والمساكن من العهدين البيزنطي والعثماني تشكل أساس النسيج التاريخي للمنطقة.

Sirkeci Büyük Postane
SIRKECI مكتب البريد الكبير

حول شبه الجزيرة التاريخية

تقع شبه الجزيرة التاريخية في أروع موقع يطل على القرن الذهبي ومضيق البوسفور وبحر مرمرة. شبه الجزيرة التاريخية محاطة بأسوار بنيت لحماية المدينة. يقع جراند سيركجي في شبه الجزيرة التاريخية ، والتي تُعرف أيضًا باسم المدينة المسورة أو إسطنبول القديمة أو مدينة يديتبي (سبعة تلل) ، والتي تضم جزءًا كبيرًا من التراث التاريخي لإسطنبول.

Tarihi Yarım Ada Hakkında
Topkapı Palace

تُعرف شبه الجزيرة التاريخية أيضًا باسم المدينة المسورة أو إسطنبول القديمة أو مدينة يديتبي (المدينة المسورة). يحيط بها القرن الذهبي ومضيق البوسفور وبحر مرمرة. تقع شبه الجزيرة التاريخية في موقع ساحر. شبه الجزيرة التاريخية محاطة بأسوار بنيت لحماية المدينة. يقع جراند سيركجي في شبه الجزيرة التاريخية ، والتي تضم جزءًا كبيرًا من التراث التاريخي لمدينة إسطنبول القديمة.

بعد فتح اسطنبول ، بدأت أنشطة إعادة الإعمار في المدينة وتم بناء قصر توبكابي في سارايبورنو المعروف باسم سراجليو بوينت. قصر توبكابي الذي يقع في المنطقة التي تكشف عن التاريخ القديم للمدينة ، يضيف قيمة إلى منظر البوسفور المجهز بأسوار تحيط بشبه الجزيرة التاريخية

Tarihi Yarım Ada Hakkında
Topkapı Palace

سميت بالقسطنطينية ، التي حكمها الإمبراطور الروماني الأول قسطنطين عام 196 قبل الميلاد ، بإسطنبول بعد غزو محمد الفاتح عام 1453. تأسست في القرن السابع قبل الميلاد وكانت عاصمة الإغريق والرومان لسنوات. أخيرًا ، تعد شبه الجزيرة التاريخية ، التي كانت عاصمة الإمبراطورية العثمانية ، من بين أقدم أماكن المعيشة. اسطنبول هي المدينة الوحيدة في العالم المبنية على قارتين. تعتبر شبه الجزيرة التاريخية ، التي لها أهمية كبيرة لأنها المنطقة التي تم فيها إنشاء وتطوير اسطنبول لأول مرة ، من مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو

تحقق الدخول
14
Jun
تحقق مغادرة الفندق
14
Jun
شخص
طفل
Istanbul Hagia Sophia
Istanbul Dolmabahce Sarayi
Istanbul Haydarpaşa Tren Gari
Istanbul Sultan Ahmet Camii

ما الذي يمكن القيام به في اسطنبول؟

تقع أعمال العمارة الرومانية والبيزنطية في الغالب في شبه الجزيرة التاريخية. تنبض التصميمات الداخلية للفاتح مع هياكل الإمبراطورية العثمانية. السلطان أحمد. يستضيف قصر توبكابي وآيا صوفيا والمسجد الأزرق وكاتدرائية الصهريج ومضمار سباق الخيل ذكريات لا تقدر بثمن.

اختار الإمبراطور قسطنطين هذا المكان كعاصمة لبيزنطة. تم هنا تسليم مفتاح المدينة إلى السلطان محمد الفاتح. روعة الإمبراطوريات ، وعهود السلاطين ، بدأت الحركات الأولى لأعمال الشغب في شبه الجزيرة التاريخية. لقرون ، لطالما حلمت دول العالم بامتلاك هذه الأرض.

1

ABOUT HISTORICAL PENINSULA

SIRKECI AND ISTANBUL
FROM PAST TO TODAY

The Historic Peninsula was included in the UNESCO World Heritage List in 1985. This area, known as Historical Peninsula or Surici because it is surrounded by the Byzantine walls, is one of the first stops of domestic and foreign tourists which are coming to Istanbul. Countless palaces, mosques, churches, fountains, obelisks and residences from the Byzantine and Ottoman periods form the basis of the historical fabric of the region.

Sirkeci Büyük Postane
SIRKECI BIG POSTOFFICE

ABOUT HISTORICAL PENINSULA

Historical peninsula is located in the most fascinating position overlooking Golden Horn, the Bosphorus and the Marmara Sea. The Historical Peninsula is surrounded by walls built for the protection of the city. Grand Sirkeci is located on the Historical Peninsula, which is also known as Surici, Old Istanbul or Yeditepe (Seven hill) City, which has a large part of the historical heritage of Istanbul.

Tarihi Yarım Ada Hakkında
Topkapı Palace

Historical Peninsula is also known as Surici, Old Istanbul or Yeditepe (Seven hill) City. It has the Golden Horn, the Bosphorus and the Marmara Sea around it. The Historical Peninsula is in a charming location. The Historical Peninsula is surrounded by walls built for the protection of the city. Grand Sirkeci is located on the Historical Peninsula, which has a large part of the historical heritage of the ancient city of Istanbul.

After the conquest of Istanbul, reconstruction activities were initiated in the city and Topkapı Palace was built in Sarayburnu known as Seraglio Point. Topkapı Palace which is located in the region that reveals the ancient history of the city, adds value to the view of the Bosphorus, which is equipped with walls surrounding the Historical Peninsula.

Tarihi Yarım Ada Hakkında
Topkapı Palace

Constantinople, governed by the Roman emperor I Constantine in 196 BC, was named Istanbul after the conquest of Mehmet the Conqueror in 1453. It was founded in the 7th century BC and had been the capital of Greeks and Romans for years. Finally, the Historical Peninsula, which was the capital of the Ottoman Empire, is among the oldest living places. Istanbul is the only city in the world built on two continents. The Historical Peninsula, which is of great importance as it is the region where Istanbul was first established and developed, is considered a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Istanbul Hagia Sophia
Istanbul Dolmabahce Sarayi
Istanbul Haydarpaşa Tren Gari
Istanbul Sultan Ahmet Camii

WHAT CAN BE DONE

IN ISTANBUL?

TThe works of Roman and Byzantine architecture are located in the Historical Peninsula mostly. The interiors of Fatih enlive with the structures of the Ottoman Empire. Sultanahmet; Topkapı Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Basilica Cistern and hippodrome host priceless memories.

Emperor Constantine chose this place as the capital for Byzantium. The key to the city was given to Fatih Sultan Mehmet here. The splendor of the empires, the reigns of the sultans, the first movements of the riots began in the Historic Peninsula. For centuries, the nations of the world have always dreamed of own this land.